Thursday, 2011-10-27 11:03 Age: 12 Days
Category: ISWC 2011

SWSA 10-year award

The SWSA 10-year award goes to the following paper from the 2001 Semantic Web Working Symposium:

Anupriya Ankolekar, Mark H. Burstein, Jerry R. Hobbs, Ora Lassila, David L. Martin, Sheila A. McIlraith, Srini Narayanan, Massimo Paolucci, Terry R. Payne, Katia P. Sycara, Honglei Zeng: "DAML-S: Semantic Markup for Web Services"

Find the slides from the presentation accepting the award here.